Latest Posts :

15 Amazing System Of A Down Wallpapers


System of a Down, also known by the acronym SOAD and often shortened to System, is an Armenian American rock band from Southern California, formed in 1994. It currently consists of Daron Malakian (guitar, vocals), Serj Tankian (lead vocals, keyboards, rhythm guitar), Shavo Odadjian (bass, background vocals) and John Dolmayan (drums).

sysetem of a down, wallpapers, rock music, metal, america, usa, armenia, serj tankian, byob, chop suey, armenian american rock band, glendale california, davon malakian, john dolmayan, shavo odajian

Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2014. Tapandaola111 - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger